WHEN’S OBAMA’S MAMMA (In-Law) GETT’N OUTTA THE WHITE HOUSE??

There was once upon a time  when Obama and Extended Family moved into the White House. I remember that they said that the Mother-in-Law was only going to live in the White House temporarily, until she decided if she wanted to live in Washington DC.  If she decided to stay in Washington, she was going to move into a place of her own. Most of us knew right away that this was a line of  BullShit when we heard it. Except for the chosen one’s followers.

Well, she’s still in the White House and guess who’s footing the bill……not Obama. You think for a moment, that this lady is going to wake up one day and say, “You know what, I have decided to stay in Washington, but I really don’t want to live in this Wonderful, Historic Building called the White House. I no longer want to share my living space with my son-in-law who is the first black man to become the President of the United States, my daughter, who is the first black lady of the United States (more black than my son-in-law, btw,) or with  my grandchildren. In addition, I am sick and tired of having maid and servant service, tired of having all my laundry done, tired of having all of my meals prepared for me by 5 Star Chefs, which includes all the Steak & Lobster I can eat, tired of having my dishes washed for me, tired of being waited on Hand & Foot, and I am really sick of EVERYONE KISSING MY ASS AND TREATING ME LIKE THE QUEEN I AM. Yeah, you know what, I want to move out of this Nightmare and get myself a nice One Bedroom Apartment downtown.

Obviously, I am being sarcastic, and this little Lady AIN’T GO’IN NOWHERE…………………She’s comfy right where she is. And if I were her, I wouldn’t be mov’in either. The point of this little summary is that this was just more smoke and mirrors by the Obama Clan. Just another lie which is indicative of all the other BULLSHIT he spewed during the Campaign. Obviously, the Kool-Aid Drinkers will just say, “so what, let her live there. It’s No Big Deal.”   

 The Kool-Aiders just make excuse after excuse for Obama. Oh yeah, I forgot that this guy is the chosen one that Walks on Water and will save Humanity. He is Just a Man, No More, No less.

Explore posts in the same categories: Politics

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

