Hey Bloomberg……Get Out of My Fucking Computer!!!!!!

Bloomberg is a real Fucking Asshole!!!! I just noticed that he is putting Advertisements on most of the Web Pages I am Browsing. They are GoogleAds.

This is Fucking Ridiculous. I hope NYC Voters take Notice And tell Bloomberg to Go Fuck Himself by NOT VOTING for him.

Talking about Subliminal Advertising. This guy is Saturating every Medium available. This is an Invasion of my Privacy if I have ever heard of it. When he saturates the TV with his Dumbass Commercials, I just change the Channel. But when he Saturates the Web with his Ads, it is hard to go to a different site without seeing His Asshole face there also. I end up having to shut my Computer down. Bloomberg, you Fucking Moron, Get Off My Fucking Computer you Asshole!!!! This is Going Toooooo Farrrrrrr!!!

I hope this Bullshit Backfires on Bloomberg, and the Citizens of NYC get Fed up with All of his BULLSHIT!!!!

Next thing I’ll see is Bloomberg’s Mug in my Toilet Bowl water when I lift the Lid!!!!!! Now that is where King Bloomberg belongs….In the Shitter. So let’s show this Idiot the Way to the Sewers, where he belongs!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

