EPSON HAS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND………………..

STANDS BEHIND THEIR  PRODUCTS 110%!!!!!

I have an Epson All In One Printer, the Epson Artisan 800. I had a few issues with the Printer which was under Warranty. Epson replaced it with a Refurbished Unit, Free of Charge. I had a second Issue, and Epson replaced the Printer with a Brand New Unit, But to my Surprise, it was the Artisan 810, the upgrade to the Artisan 800 I was like, WOW!!

I also had to call Customer Service to install the Windows 7 Drivers. Customer Service has always been very Helpful and Courteous with me over the past year, whenever I needed to speak with them. Customer Service is located in the Philippines. The Customer Service Representatives are Very Nice. I used to have an issue with Voice Delays. I would speak, but there would be a 2-3 second delay, and the other party would make a statement, but wouldn’t hear my comments for 2-3 seconds. This could be a Pain, but I would just wait a few seconds before responding. I never brought the issue up because I figured the Delay was due to the Distance of the Philippines, and for the Voice Signal to travel. But as of late, that issue no longer exists, and I can now have a Conversation without Delay, although the delay may consist of a few milliseconds, which is of no consequence.

Epson not only has Great Customer Service, But they Stand Behind Their Products 110% and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO OTHERS!!!!!!

Remember one very important thing when you Purchase a Product >>

A COMPANY IS ONLY AS GOOD AS THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!

A Monkey can take an order, and if everything goes well, there is no issue. BUT if you ever do have an issue, that is when you see the True Salt of a Company!!!

If you want PISS POOR Customer Service, Try Buying a Product from www.abesofmaine.com But I Suggest you Don’t Ever Buy Anything from Abes of Maine, or you will truly Be Sorry!!!!!

If you need a Printer, Epson is the Company to go With……..You Won’t Be Sorry!!!!!!!!

EPSON…………………………..AAAAAAAA+++++++++++

And no, I am NOT A Paid Endorser!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “EPSON HAS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND………………..”


Leave a Reply

