Obama and Khalid Mansour!!!

Take a look at this Video

and the rest of the videos and info on that page. If it was you or me that had ties to this guy, we’d be Investigated up the Ass!!!!

There are many Supporters of Obama that say much of the Negativity that is written or discussed about Obama are from the Right and not worth listening to, read, or spoke about. I say this:  No matter whether the Facts come from the Right, the Left or the Center, a Fact is a Fact. That does not Change. Now if a Person wants to say that they don’t like the Spin that a Person or Group on the Right puts on the Facts, that is a different story. If you want to listen to a Fact that gets Sugar-Coated, that is your Prerogative. But I feel in order to formulate a Fair Opinion, one must Listen to the Facts, even if they are Facts one does not want to look at. If I only listen to a Person or a Group or a Media Source that speaks or writes about the Facts as if they are not True, or puts a Sugar-Coated Spin on it, should I not also listen to the Side that speaks about these Facts in a more Harsh Way? I can then Formulate my own opinion Based on the Facts I have just Hard, Read or listened to. Even if I am on the Right, and the Facts are not supported, I can then take a point of view that differs from my Party View.  The same is True if you are on the Left, and the Facts are Supported, then one should also be able to deviate from their Party View. And this is Exactly my Point. It is not about being a Democrat or a Republican, being on the Left or the Right, or whether or not you voted for Obama, It is about Facts. And if the Facts demonstrate that there is an Issue to be Discussed and Researched, and Questioned, then it should be. If the Facts demonstrate that an Issue should be Investigated, then it should also be.

I find myself quite often listening to People whose views I don’t agree with, or Groups I don’t agree with, just so I learn about both sides of the Story. To not listen to one side because you Don’t agree with their Facts, is Ludicrous. It is No Wonder that many People who voted for Obama didn’t listen to the Facts, or if they did, they dismissed them as Lies from the Right. I think, with Time, The Facts will make themselves Known Again, and the People who Dismissed them Perviously, will be Awoken by the Actions of Barrack Hussein Obama. I mention Obamas Middle Name, because it is not spoken about or written much, and that is just a small wayof  how People want to dismiss certain Facts, such as Barracks Middle Name. To speak or write about it is to Put a Spin on our President, and Associate him with being Muslim when he is Christian. Well, my friends, even that is in Dispute, even though that Fact is of little Consequence.

But there are Facts that are of Much Consequence, and many People have Put Their Heads in the Sand, or feel they are Right Wing Views. Time Will Tell My Friends, Time Will Tell………………….

I have to bring up one fact. Obama and The Reverend Wright Association. This is a Fact where it was spoken about in Depth, but yet the Majority of People Dismissed the Association as being Benign. Obama went to this White Hating/Jew Hating guys Church for 20 Years. Yet when Obama was questioned about this, he said he was never present when the Reverend was having these types of Sermons, and was not even aware that the Reverend was saying such things!! Obama then made a Speech to the American Public analogizing his Association with Wright as a Relationship akin to a Son that does not agree with his Mothers Views yet still has a Relationship!!!!!

You got to be Kidding Me!! Obama didn’t know what the Reverend was Preaching? I say Bullshit! I don’t need a Written notarized Document telling me he was there, or that he DID KNOW about what the Reverend was Preaching. I can Formulate my own opinion, which has Nothing to do with the Right or the Left. Now if I was Desperate enough to not let anything get in the way of me voting for Obama, that is a different story. If I invested Years into Finally being able to vote for my guy Obama, nothing would stop that. And I would look for any reason I could to continue my Support for Obama, no matter what facts came out. I would believe my Candidate. And I would continue to Vote for Change. Well, my friends, there is a Saying, “If it looks like a Duck, and Quacks like a Duck, then it Must be a Duck!”  But the Public Fell for this Load of Crap!!!!! Well Wrote People Fell for Obama’s Load of Bullshit!!! This was Unbelievable to me, but showed me The Power Obama had With His Spoken Word. This Issue would have been the end of anyone elses Political career, but not the end of Obama’s. The People wanted to elect Obama in such a Bad Way, and they were so Desperate not to have a Republican in Office, that they Brought this Guy’s Bullshit!!!! You don’t have to be a Democrat or a Republican to see the Lunacy in Buying Obamas Reasoning as to why he had a Relationship with Reverend Wright.. Obama then left Wright’s Church, and All Was Right, or Well Again!!!! And Wright was Never to be Heard of. Wright knew that he had his man in the White House, and he was as Content as a Pig in Shit!!!!

I brought the Wright Story up again to show How People can be Swayed, even when The Facts Speak Volumes!!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

