HP CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A SHAM!!!!

I wrote about my HP Experience in another Post, BUT I want to Update the situation in another Post.

I sent an Email to The Board Of Directors of HP to ESCALATE the Problems I was having with the HP “Customer Resolution Team.”

I received an automated response that i would receive a response shortly. 4 days later I received a callback from the same Asshole that I was complaining about. This Asshole, Linda aka Lisa said that she read my email to the Board of Directors and that the decision stands. $325 to fix the problem…………WTF, I send an email to the board of directors and the same ASSHOLE CALLS ME BACK. Either the Board of Directors consists of a bunch of CLOWNS, or HP’s system to handle Customer Service issues is broken…..

I called back and spoke to a Different CLOWN, named Eric. He said Lisa will call me Back. I said, “you mean Linda?” He said “No, Lisa.”  So now Linda is Lisa. I asked this asshole eric why there are 2 names for the same person? This asshole eric said “Ummm, she may have been using her Middle name.” Wtf!!!! Not only is HP Customer resolution a Bunch of Clowns. They also go by alias’. Eric or whatever his name is said that his department had the last say, and I cannot go any higher with my complaint. HE GAVE ME A NUMBER TO CALL WHICH WOULD SEND ME BACK TO THIS ASSHOLES DEPARTMENT. THEASE ASSHOLES THINK THIS IS ALL A JOKE AND ARE THE BIGGEST ASSHOLES I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH.

HP has some SCAM going, and I recommend that NO ONE PURCHASE ANY HP DEVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

I will go further with this. BEWARE THAT HP CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A SHAM!!!!!!! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE CONSISTS OF A BUNCH OF RUDE, SARCASTIC ASSHOLES!!! IF THEY WERE IN A BRICK AND MORTER STORE, AND ACCESSIBLE TO THEIR CUSTOMERS IN PERSON, THEY WOULD HAVE A DIFFERENT TUNE.

DO NOT BUY HP PRODUCTS OR YOU WILL HAVE TO DEAL WITH A circus if you need customer support. THERE IS NONE!!!!

The Customer resolutions Team consist of a Bunch of Clowns!!!!! Sarcastic, Rude, No Concern, No Info, etc. These Assholes should be brought out on the carpet for their actions and FUCKING FIRED!!!!!!!!!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: HP

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “HP CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A SHAM!!!!”

  1. transparnc Says:

    Looks like HP is in utter Chaos, thanks in part to their Lack of Customer Service, and Assholes like Lisa aka Linda, Eric and the like working (and i use that word lightly) for them.
    Hopefully, these 2 ASSHOLES were some of the first Morons to be Fired. No doubt the new CEO will Restructure the whole Customer Service Department. And to Lisa aka Linda, here’s a Big Middle Finger to You!! Good luck on the Bread Line!! If you ever need a Reference for a Job, Don’t hesitate to call upon me to give you some Articulate References……………………………


Leave a Reply

