IS JORAN VAN DER SLOOP AN INTERNATIONAL SERIAL KILLER????????

It is quite possible that Joran Van Der Sloop is an International Serial Killer!!! He has possibly killed in Aruba, and now Peru!!! How many other countries might there be other victims  of this ASSHOLE from the Netherlands??? Maybe there are unsolved murders of young women in the Netherlands also??? It is very hard for me to believe that this ASSHOLE has killed only twice, in 2 Countries, in the past 5 years. An Asshole like van der snot can not stop himself from killing, and has a veracious appetite to consume more victims!!!

There may be unsolved murders of young girls in the Countries that Van Der Snot has visited. Local Police, as well as Interpol should look into this possibility. There may be only 2 victims, and there are no more. BUT maybe, just maybe, there are unsolved murders that should be looked at.  After all, Van Der Snot was a worldly traveler, and could have easily Hit & Run, so to speak, in the countries he has visited. He would have had a huge selection of victims to choose from, and could have easily left the Country after he committed these Hideous Murders.

At the very least, Law Enforcement should look into this possibility. Backtrack all of the countries van der snot has visited, and see if there is a pattern anywhere regarding Young Women who have been killed, in which van der snot had been in the country at the time, in the general area of the Victim, and then go from there. Either rule van der snot in or out.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

10 Comments on “IS JORAN VAN DER SLOOP AN INTERNATIONAL SERIAL KILLER????????”

  1. michellefrommadison Says:

    Q – “It is quite possible that Joran Van Der Sloop is an International Serial Killer!!!He has possibly killed in Aruba, and now Peru!!!”

    A – No, not according to the facts so far, and by numerous Experts.

    • transparnc Says:

      And by experts, I guess you mean his Lawyer Tacopina, the Keystone Cops in Aruba that van der snot’s father paid off, and of course, yourself.

  2. Sari Lake Says:

    I just woke up and I just told my family about this horrible dream I had about this man JORAN VAN DER SLOOP where I saw three shallow graveyards around dirty roads,and in my dream I knew that this man has sent others to get rid of his victims bodies. I woke up feeling very upset,and the first thing I did was tell my family what I dreamt! then I decided to open my computer and I searched “Aruba’s serial killers” trying to find out any kind of history to understand my dream and that is how I found your comments! I really believe in the power of the collective unconscious,and I am suggesting the authorities to get into this man mind since he appears to me as a very cold hearted and he lacks compassion since he was capable to extort Ms.Holloway with a big fat lie! This man is a sociopath and he can not be allowed to be set free one more time!

    • transparnc Says:

      Agree totally. An Investigation needs to be started into Unsolved Murders of young Women wherever vander sloot has visited internationally. I’m afraid of what they may uncover.
      Strange about your Dream, but as you say, it’s about the Collective Unconscious.

      • michellefrommadison Says:

        Ditto, a great idea, and I am sure the authorities have been working on that all along ever since Natalee died of her alcohol and drug overdose on the beach in Aruba, at least according to the Aruban authorities.

  3. Sary Lake Says:

    Thank you for responding to my post! As I pay more attention to this horrible situation , I am thinking that he met Natalie at a gambling table as he did with his last victim. He stole money from his last victim and I wondering how many time he has steal money from others due to his gambling possible addiction. How he makes his money to be traveling country to country when we know how costly it is to take vacations once a year?
    Something serious is up with this guy, and I hope we all get to know what it is!

    • transparnc Says:

      Yes, and I hope the Whole story comes out soon. At the very least, other innocent women will be safe from this Monster, as long as he is behind bars and in custody.

      • michellefrommadison Says:

        Monster? He may very well be the victim. And, you should victimize victims. That’s the job that Nancy Grace of CNN does. And, sometimes she causes the loss of life to some victims too. She’s much worse than Joran.

    • michellefrommadison Says:

      It’s been alleged, among many things, that Joran is a drug dealer and has been for years. Maybe he can talk about that on some talk show when he gets released because even the authorities have commented that the current case against him is weak.


Leave a Reply

